No, you can’t purchase additional profiles while maintaining the same plan. You need to upgrade to a higher plan.
No. when the 3-days free trial is over, you will be asked to choose a plan and enter your payment info. After that, you will be billed monthly and you can cancel anytime. However, if you decide to cancel before the end of a billing period, you will still be granted access until the billing...
That is not a problem at all. You can switch plans at any time. Pick the plan that best fits your needs, but if you think there is a need for you to change, you can always make a switch without any stress or problem.
In a situation where you are not sure which plan will fit your business the best, you can always reach out to our customer service reps and we will help you decide which plan is best for you depending on your business goals.