No. when the 3-days free trial is over, you will be asked to choose a plan and enter your payment info. After that, you will be billed monthly and you can cancel anytime. However, if you decide to cancel before the end of a billing period, you will still be granted access until the billing period is over.

Ready to try socialinko?

Get Started

Ready to get started?
It's very easy to use!

Why I say old chap that is spiffing lavatory chip shop gosh off his nut.!

Follow Us

Email: saasland@gmail.com
Phone: +948 256 347 968

Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

© 2020 Socialinko LLC, 30 N Gould Str, Sheridan, WY, USA 82801 | 307 683 8084 – All Rights Reserved